Mama 2016 - Nominator Mnet Asian Music Awards

Mama 2016 - Mnet Asian Music AwardsThe Mnet Asian Music Awards (commonly abbreviated as MAMA) is one of the major K-pop music awarding ceremonies held annually by CJ E&M through its music channel Mnet, involving the participation of some of the most well-known actors and celebrities, not only in South Korea, but also in other countries such as China (including Taiwan and Hong Kong), Japan, Canada and United States as well.

Daftar Nominasi MAMA (Mnet Asian Music Awards) 2016

Artis Pendatang Pria Terbaik: NCT 127, SF9ASTRO, KNK, PENTAGON
Artis Pendatang Wanita Terbaik: BLACKPINK, Gugudan, Bolbbalgan4, I.O.I, WJSN
Grup Pria Terbaik: EXO, iKON, BTS, Block B, SHINee, INFINITE
Grup Wanita Terbaik: TWICE, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, GFRIEND, Wonder Girls
Artis Pria Terbaik: Park Hyo Shin, PSY, Lim Chang Jung, Zico, CRUSH
Artis Wanita Terbaik: Baek A Yeon, Ailee, LEE HI, Jeong Eun Ji, Taeyeon

Penampilan Solo Dance Terbaik:

LUNA – ‘Free Somebody’
Jun Hyo Seong – ‘Find Me’
Taemin – ‘Press Your Number’
Tiffany -‘I Just Wanna Dance’
HyunA – ‘How’s This?’

Penampilan Dance Terbaik Grup Pria:

EXO – ‘Monster’
GOT7 – ‘Hard Carry’
MONSTA X – ‘All In’
BTS – ‘Blood, Sweat and Tears’
VIXX – ‘Fantasy’
Seventeen – ‘Pretty U’

Penampilan Dance Terbaik Grup Wanita:

AOA – ‘Good Luck’
TWICE – ‘Cheer Up’
Red Velvet – ‘Russian Roulette’
SISTAR – ‘I Like That’
GFRIEND – ‘Rough’

Penampilan Solo Vokal Pria Terbaik:

DEAN – ‘D (Half Moon)’
Eric Nam – ‘Good For You’
Lim Chang Jung – ‘The Love That I Commited’
Jang Beom June – ‘Fallen in Love (Only with You)’
CRUSH – ‘Don’t Forget’

Penampilan Solo Vokal Wanita Terbaik:

Baek A Yeon – ‘So So’
Baek Yerin – ‘Across The Universe’
Ailee – ‘If You’
Jeong Eun Ji – ‘Hopefully Sky’
Taeyeon – ‘Rain’

Penampilan Vokal Grup Terbaik:

DAVICHI -‘Beside Me’
MAMAMOO – ‘You’re the Best’
BEAST – ‘Ribbon’
BTOB – ‘Remember That’
Urban Zakapa – ‘I Don’t Love You’

Penampilan Band Terbaik:

10cm – ‘What The Spring??’
CNBLUE – ‘You’re So Fine’
DAY6 – ‘Letting Go’
FTISLAND – ‘Take Me Now’
Guckkasten – ‘Pulse’

Penampilan Rap Terbaik:

Gary – ‘Lonely Night’
DOK2 -‘1llusion’
San E, Mad Clown – ‘Sour Grapes’
Cjamm, BewhY – ‘Puzzle’
ZICO – ‘I Am You, You Are Me’

Kolaborasi Terbaik:

MOBB (Mino & Bobby) – ‘Hit Me’
Park Kyung, Eunha – ‘Inferiority Complex’
BoA, Beenzino – ‘No Matter What’
Suzy, Baekhyun – ‘Dream’
Eric Nam, Wendy – ‘Spring Love’

Musik Video Terbaik:

BLACKPINK – ‘Whistle’
DEAN – ‘Bonnie & Clyde’
GAIN – ‘Carnival’
BTS – ‘Blood, Sweat and Tears’
Wonder Girls – ‘Why So Lonely’

OST Terbaik:

Gummy – ‘Moonlight Drawn by Clouds (Moonlight Drawn by Clouds)’
DAVICHI – ‘This Love (Descendants of the Sun)’
Ben – ‘Like a Dream (Another Miss Oh)’
Lee Juck – ‘Don’t Worry (Reply 1988)’
Jang Beom June – ‘Reminiscence (Signal)’

Artist of the Year (HotelCombined) : BLACKPINK, EXO, iKON, NCT 127, SF9, TWICE, Gugudan, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, Park Hyo Sin, BTS, Baek A Yeon, Bolbbalgan4, Block B, SHINee, PSY, ASTRO, I.O.I, Ailee, GFRIEND, WJSN, Wonder Girls, LEE HI, INFINITE, Lim Chang Jung, Jeong Eun Ji, ZICO, KNK, CRUSH, Taeyeon, PENTAGON

Song of the Year (HotelCombined):

10cm – What The Spring, AOA – Good Luck, CNBLUE – You’re So FineDAY6 – Letting Go, Dean – D (Half Moon), EXO – Monster, FTISLAND – Take Me Now, GOT7 – Hard Carry, MOBB – Hit Me, TWICE – Cheer Up, Gary – Lonely Night, Guckkasten – Pulse, DAVICHI – Beside Me, DOK2 – 1llusion, Red Velvet – Russian Roulette
LUNA – Free Somebody, MAMAMOO – You’re the Best, MONSTA X – All In, Park Kyung, Eunha – Inferiority Complex, BTS – Blood, Sweat and Tears, Baek A Yeon – So So, Baek Yerin – Across the Universe, BEAST – Ribbon, BTOB – Remember That, VIXX – Fantasy, San E, Mad Clown – Sour Grapes, Seventeen – Pretty U, Suzy, Baekhyun – Dream, SISTAR – I Like That, Cjamm, BewhY – Puzzle, Urban Zakapa – I Don’t Love You, Eric Nam – Good For You, Eric Nam, Wendy – Spring Love, Ailee – If You, Rough – Gfriend, Lim Chang Jung – The Love That I Commited, Jang Beom June – Fallen In Love, Jun Hyo Seong – Find Me, Jeong Eun Ji – Hopefully Sky, I Am You, You Are Me – ZICO, CRUSH – Don’t Forget, TAEMIN – Press Your Number, Taeyeon – Rain, Tiffany – I Just Wanna Dance, Hyuna – How’s This?

The Awards began in 1999 under the name "Mnet Km Music Festival" (MKMF). At that time, it was the first and only Korean music video awards ceremony. After its 10th year anniversary in 2008, the award-giving body was renamed to " Asian Music Awards" or simply "MAMA" in 2009. This marked a change in concept and the way they will handle how people may vote for which artists win the awards. It started its broadcast live in China, Japan, Hong Kong and Southeast Asia through Channel V International.

In 2010, the event was held outside of South Korea for the first time. The 12th annual event was held at the Venetian Resort Macao in Macao, China and aired live in many countries. BoA, who won the "Best Female Solo Award", was not present in the ceremony due to her music agency's, S.M. Entertainment, controversies with Mnet Media. In addition, CNBLUE, 2AM, Jo Kwon, Ga-In who all won awards were not broadcast due to lack of attendance.

Their slogans were changed from "Asian Wave" and "One Asia" in 2009 and 2010 respectively, until it becomes "Music Makes One" from 2011 until the present. Their slogans mean to spread their main objective to bring people together through music despite their different genre, origins, cultures, languages, or country.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...