ICC - ক্রিকেট স্কোর Cricket World Cup Score 2016

ICC - ক্রিকেট স্কোর Cricket World Cup Score 2016The ICC Cricket World Cup is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament. The tournament is one of the world's most viewed sporting events and is considered the "flagship event of the international cricket calendar" by the ICC.

Cricket Live Score Card Update - ক্রিকেট লাইভ স্কোর কার্ড আপডেট - আজ বিকাল ৩ ঘটিকার সময় বাংলাদেশ ভারত ম্যাচ দিয়ে শুরু হবে নারীদের টি-২০ বিশ্বকাপের আসর,আপনার মতে কোন দল জিতবে বলে আপনার মনে হয়??? - ভারত = লাইক - বাংলাদেশ = কমেন্ট - লাইক এবং কমেন্ট করে আমাদের জানান।

Pakistan national cricket team

26 Nov 2015 - England won by 14 runs Pakistan
27 Nov 2015 - England won by 3 runs Pakistan
30 Nov 2015 - England Match tied Pakistan
Fri, 15 Jan - Pakistan won by 16 runs New Zealand
Sun, 17 Jan - New Zealand won by 10 wickets Pakistan
Fri, 22 Jan - New Zealand won by 95 runs Pakistan
Mon, 25 Jan - New Zealand won by 70 runs Pakistan
Sun, 31 Jan - New Zealand won by 3 wickets Pakistan
Sat, 27 Feb - India won by 5 wickets Pakistan
Mon, 29 Feb - Pakistan won by 7 wickets UAE
Wed, 2 Mar - Bangladesh won by 5 wickets Pakistan
Fri, 4 Mar - Pakistan won by 6 wickets Sri Lanka

ICC - ক্রিকেট স্কোর Cricket World Cup Score 2016The International Cricket Council (ICC) is the international governing body of cricket. It was founded as the Imperial Cricket Conference in 1909 by representatives from England, Australia and South Africa, renamed the International Cricket Conference in 1965, and took up its current name in 1989.

There was no formal structure of international cricket until the early twenty-first century.[1] It had long been traditional for countries, without any intervention from a body such as the International Cricket Council (ICC), to organise for themselves the various cricket matches. The ICC later committed the Test cricket playing nations to play each other in a programme of matches over a period of 10 years known as the ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP). This system was set up to encourage some of the better-established countries to play the lesser nations more frequently.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...