Dancing with the Stars 2015 season 21

Dancing with the Stars U.S. season 21Season twenty-one of Dancing with the Stars premiered on September 14, 2015. Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews returned as hosts, while judges Carrie Ann Inaba, Julianne Hough and Bruno Tonioli all returned this season. After twenty seasons as a judge, Len Goodman will not be returning this season.

On August 19, 2015, nine professional dancers were revealed during Good Morning America. Karina Smirnoff, who did not appear last season, will be returning for this season. Anna Trebunskaya and Louis van Amstel will be returning after a five-season hiatus. Additionally, Lindsay Arnold will be returning after spending the last four seasons on the troupe.

Dancing with the Stars U.S. season 21Peta Murgatroyd (who was to be paired with Andy Grammer) was originally announced as a professional; however, she will be sidelined for the season due to an injury. Also not returning are Artem Chigvintsev and Kym Johnson.

Bindi Irwin was the first celebrity revealed on August 24, with other celebrities being revealed at different dates through different media. The full cast of celebrities and professional dancers was revealed on September 2, 2015 on Good Morning America.

Dancing with the Stars U.S. season 21The celebrity cast of Dancing with the Stars is strapping on their ballroom shoes and getting ready for their first dance on MONDAY SEPT 14 (8:00-10:01 p.m., ET) on the ABC Television Network. This 21st season’s lineup of celebrity dancers and their Pro partners was announced this morning on Good Morning America.

Hosted by Emmy® Award-winning host Tom Bergeron (America’s Funniest Home Videos) and Erin Andrews (sports host & Dancing with the Stars Season 10 finalist), Dancing with the Stars is the hit series in which celebrities perform choreographed dance routines which are judged by two-time Mirrorball champ and actress Julianne Hough, and dancer/choreographers Bruno Tonioli and Carrie Ann Inaba.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...